Northland CAPS Staff and Locations

2016-17 Satellite Locations


A – Administrative Office 816-977-8111 - 8740 N Ambassador – Kansas City, MO  64157

Sandy Henshaw - Executive Director - shenshaw@northlandcaps.org - 816-214-1722

Allison Clemens – Program Development Manager – aclemens@northlandcaps.org – 816-805-6369

Machele Ruddy – Administrative Assistant – mruddy@northlandcaps.org – 816-550-0978

 

B, E & H – Medicine and Healthcare

– NKC Professional Building           2700 Clay Edwards, Kansas City, MO

Mollie Cole, Lead M&H Instructor   mcole@northlandcaps.org               

B - NKC Hospital/Meramec Room          2800 Clay Edwards – KC MO

Tamara Cessna, Instructor    tcessna@northlandcaps.org            

 E – Liberty Hospital       2525 Glenn Hendren, Liberty, MO

Lana Van Voorhees, Instructor    lvanvoorhees@northlandcaps.org                  

 C- Digital Media and Design   Cerner Riverport/Hudson Room - 6711 NE Birmingham, Kansas City, MO

Jonathan Hart, Instructor            jhart@northlandcaps.org                                 

 C – Technology Solutions      Cerner Riverport/Seine Room – 6711 NE Birmingham, Kansas City, MO

Curt Kelly, Instructor               ckelly@northlandcaps.org                               

 D – Global Business and Entrepreneurship         BankLiberty/Gladstone – 6410 N Prospect, Gladstone, MO

Pat Stidham, Instructor    pstidham@northlandcaps.org                           

 F – Engineering & Advanced Manufacturing      Magna/LMV – 3251 E Heartland Drive, Liberty, MO

Amy Tucker, Instructor    atucker@northlandcaps.org                           

 G – Global Logistics   Ambassador Building – 12200 N Ambassador, Kansas City, MO

Jeromy Clemons, Instructor          jclemons@northlandcaps.org